Southern Gospel Sounds CD Tracks Download

This mp3 download includes all of the song tracks on Faithful Journey Quartet’s Southern Gospel Sounds album.
1. God Sits on High
2. Love Came Calling
3. Lifes Railway to Heaven
4. Days of Elijah
5. The Old Rugged Cross
6. Then Came the Warning
7. I Wanna Know
8. Amazing Grace
9. Saved By Grace

Posted in .